LibGuides: Public Administration: Getting Started

Welcome

This guide will help you find reliable resources for your research assignments for Public Administration. Use the recommended resources below or navigate this guide using the tabs at the left to find more specific resources or get additional information.

Recommended Resources

These are some of the most relevant and widely used resources for Public Administration.

EBSCO Databases
This search will simultaneously search 3 EBSCO databases useful to public administration researchers: Academic Search Premier, Business Source Premier and their Military & Government collection.
more...less...
Considered the world's largest multi-discipline full-text database of scholarly knowledge, this database is a good place to start searching for information on almost any topic. Covering all areas of academic study, this database contains indexing and abstracting for more than 8,200 magazines and journals, of which more than 3,600 are full-text peer-reviewed publications.

JSTOR JSTOR is a database offering access to a large collection of academic journals, books, images, and primary sources across multiple disciplines. It provides researchers, students, and scholars with full-text access to archival and current content from various fields including humanities, social sciences, and sciences, making it a crucial resource for literature reviews and historical research.

Guide License

This guide is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

Public Administration

Public Administration Librarian

Aric Ahrens

Related Subjects

Welcome

Recommended Resources

Guide License