This is IIT's largest business-subject database. It provides full-text coverage of more than 2,200 scholarly business, management and economics journals. More than 10,150 substantial company profiles from MarketLine are also included, as well as case studies, SWOT analyses, Market research reports.
Contains more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, the majority being peer-reviewed journals. It also provides an index to additional journals, books, reports, and conference proceedings. It covers a wide range of topics and is a good place to start researching a topic.
PrivCo is a source for business and financial research on major privately-held companies (MPCs). It combines financial analysis, editorials, market research, and PrivCo's data technology for over 400,000 private companies in the United States.
Provides a forum for the dissemination of descriptive, empirical & theoretical research that focuses on issues concerning microenterprise & small business development, especially under conditions of adversity.
* Most recent 1 year(s) not available
Access all WSJ content online from the Dow Jones website in the original online layout. Includes analysis tools and news from the past four years. View online or download the app to your tablet or phone.
Barron's business and financial market news is published weekly and includes a summary of the previous week's market-affecting items. View online or download the app to your tablet or phone. NOTE: You must create a personal login from an on-campus computer, then you will have access from off-campus.