The Association for Computing Machinery Digital Library is an online repository of papers from publications that have been published, co-published, or co-marketed by the ACM, including journals, newsletters, and conference proceedings. All computing subje
This database is the authoritative source for scholarly literature in the behavioral sciences and mental health. Produced by the American Psychological Association, PsycINFO covers all aspects of psychology and includes material of relevance to psychologists and professionals in related fields such as psychiatry, management, business, education, social science, neuroscience, law, medicine, and social work. Major subject areas covered include Addiction, Adolescence, AIDS, Alcoholism, Anthropology, Clinical Psychiatry, Criminal Justice, Family Therapy, Geriatrics, Hypnotherapy, Learning Disabilities, Physiology, Psychiatry, Psychoanalysis, Public Health, Sex Research, and Speech.
Search the Transportation Research Information Service (TRIS) database and the National Transportation Library (NTL) Catalog which includes both the Digital Repository and Portal Links to other transportation websites. Search the Transportation Research Information Service (TRIS) database and the National Transportation Library (NTL) Catalog which includes both the Digital Repository and Portal Links to other transportation websites. This application, created to improve searching of all of these datasets provides a single point of entry, technology and search technique for these major resources. The application not only provides a sophisticated search facility, including full text search of the NTL Digital Collection, it also allows the user to capture the bibliographic information and export it to other applications for bibliography development.