Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Management Electronic Resources
The following is a list of all electronic resources that are relevant to business management.
Business Source Complete This is IIT's largest business-subject database. It provides full-text coverage of more than 2,200 scholarly business, management and economics journals. More than 10,150 substantial company profiles from MarketLine are also included, as well as case studies, SWOT analyses, Market research reports.
Wall Street Journal
Access all WSJ content online from the Dow Jones website in the original online layout. Online coverage of the popular business newspaper, including analysis tools and news from the past four years.
Note: Create an account here
APA PsycINFO This database is an authoritative source for scholarly literature in the behavioral sciences and mental health . Produced by the American Psychological Association, PsycINFO covers all aspects of psychology and includes material of relevance to psychologists and professionals in related fields such as psychiatry, management, business, education, social science, neuroscience, law, medicine, and social work.
Harvard Business Review
The popular management journal from Harvard University. Includes both articles and case studies.
The official business link of the U.S. government is managed by the Small Business Administration.
Daily news and business research links.
Free Management Library
A collection of links to all kinds of management resources. Users can add content as well.
Our catalog isn't just for books in print; it also has electronic books you can read through a web browser (available to IIT students, faculty and staff).